fbpx

They talked about us

How does it work?

Step 1

Describe your situation

Complete the questionnaire above to explain what you are looking for in terms of financial advice.

Step 2

Interview your future advisor

We will then introduce you to three trusted advisors from our database, who are interested in taking you on as their client. You will interview them over the telephone.

Step 3

Meet the advisors

You will have a no-obligation meeting with the advisor with whom you have had the best chemistry and he will present his offer to you.

Questions & Answers

Why speak to three advisors?

Choosing a financial advisor is probably the most important decision you will have to make in your life, along with the purchase of your home. Just as you wouldn’t buy the first home you visit without exploring other options, we believe it’s wise to take the time to talk to more than one advisor before making a decision.

How do I know that I can trust the advisors on your platform?

First of all, we ensure that all advisors with whom we work are registered with the AMF, and that they are therefore authorized to provide financial advice in Québec. Secondly, each advisor we recommend to you has a profile on Hardbacon’s directory of financial advisors, where they can be rated by their clients.

Do I have an obligation to work with one of the three advisors that are recommended to me?

Not at all. You have no obligation.

About Bacon Advisor

Bacon Advisor is owned by Bacon Financial Technologies Inc. that also oversees Hardbacon. The company, founded in 2017, has obtained more than one million in investments, including the launch of a directory of financial advisors and a stock portfolio mobile tracking application.

fbpx

Ils parlent de nous

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Étape 1

Décrivez votre situation

Répondez au questionnaire ci-haut afin d’expliquer ce que vous cherchez en matière de conseils financiers.

Étape 2

Interviewez votre futur conseiller

Nous vous introduisons ensuite à trois conseillers de confiance tirés de notre base de données, qui sont intéressés à vous prendre comme client et vous les questionnez au téléphone.

Étape 3

Rencontrez

Vous rencontrez sans engagement le conseiller qui avec qui vous avez eu le plus d’affinités pour qu’il vous présente sa proposition.

Questions & Réponses

Pourquoi parler à trois conseillers ?

Choisir un conseiller financier est probablement la décision la plus importante que vous aurez à prendre dans votre vie, avec l’achat de votre maison. De la même manière que vous n’achèteriez pas la première maison que vous visitez sans regarder les autres, nous croyons qu’il est sage de prendre le temps de discuter avec plus d’un conseiller avant de prendre une décision.

Comment savoir que je peux faire confiance avec les conseillers de votre plateforme ?

Tout d’abord, nous nous assurons que tous les conseillers avec qui nous travaillons sont inscrits à l’AMF, et qu’ils sont donc autorisés à prodiguer des conseils financiers au Québec. Deuxièmement, chaque conseiller que nous vous recommandons détient un profil sur le répertoire de conseillers financiers de Hardbacon, où leurs clients peuvent les noter.

Est-ce que je suis obligé de faire affaire avec un des trois conseillers que vous allez me recommander ?

Pas du tout. Vous n’avez aucune obligation.

À propos de Bacon Advisor

Bacon Advisor est la propriété de Bacon Financial Technologies Inc., qui chapeaute également Hardbacon. L’entreprise fondée en 2017 a obtenu plus d’un million en investissement, et a notamment lancé un répertoire de conseillers financiers et une application mobile de suivi de portefeuille boursier.